Cruising Grounds

Sample Itinerary - Langkawi

Day 1 - Langkawi to Chuku Island

Day 2- Koh Bulan and Koh Khao Yai Islands
Koh Bulan and Koh Khao Yai where we will find a magical anchorage in the narrow channel between the two islands.

Day 3 - Koh Phetra Island

Day 4- The Butang Group
The Butang group of islands is part of the Tarutao Marine National Park and provides the clearest waters and most beautiful coral gardens in the area.
The Butang Group consists of Koh Butang, Koh Rawi, Koh Adang, Koh Lipe, and Koh Sawang.
All the islands offer secluded anchorages, private beaches but also are ideal for snorkeling and diving as well as fishing.

Day 5- Return to Langkawi
Last island stop before heading back to Telaga Harbour for disembarkation.

Kalizma home history specifications interiors cruising grounds deck areas events captain's news gallery contact